Death Below Chlorophyll Double Vinyl LP

Death Below Chlorophyll Double Vinyl LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

A double LP of our brand new record "Death Below," pressed onto "Chlorophyll" colored vinyl. "Death Below" has a separate mix and master exclusive to vinyl to enhance your listening experience. This vinyl features alternate cover art.

Limited to 300 copies in the band store.

Track Listing:

1. Premonition
2. The Cleansing
3. Ancestry (feat. Jesse Leach)
4. Tightrope (feat. Jason Richardson)
5. Fools Gold in the Bear Trap
6. Backfire
7. Revival
8. Sevink
9. Dark Divide
10. Deadbolt
11. The Abyss (feat. JT Cavey)
12. Reckoning (feat. Spencer Chamberlain)